Christmas Snowman

I love snowmen and I love polkadot paper. This year’s holiday card for my kids’ teachers featured both. All supplies are from Stampin’ Up, except for the sparkly snowflake embellishment (on clearance for 35¢ for 12 of them at Michaels…score!) and the Spellbinders scalloped circle die.

snowman.christmas.1 snowman.christmas.2 snowman.christmas.3

My card is a combination of the following two cards I saw on the splitcoast stampers website for the “A Cute Christmas” stamp set.

card.combination

Leave a Reply

