Trunk show, part 2

I guess I must be into elephants lately. The elephant punch by Martha Stewart inspired this card for a new baby.

elephantbabycard

 

…and here is a closeup of the card (I love how the ear on the punched elephant pops out a little bit.):

elephantbabycardcloseup

Cardstock: Bashful Blue, Whisper White and Brushed Silver (tag rim) by Stampin’ Up
Polka dot patterned paper: 6×6 Prints Pack by Stampin’ Up (retired)
Circle and circle frame: Sizzix Originals die cuts
Elephant punch: Martha Stewart
“baby” word stamp: Simply Sentiments by Lizzie Anne Designs
Ink: Basic Gray by Stampin’ Up

2 thoughts on “Trunk show, part 2

    • Hi Wendy…I haven’t had any problems with my Martha Stewart punches, so I’m pretty happy with them. I like a lot of the shapes of the Martha Stewart line, though EK Success recently came out with their new “slim line” punches that are nice, too, and they don’t take up as much space.

Leave a Reply

