Mission accomplished!

 

With my mom’s help, I finally finished putting together our annual family booklet that we usually send out around Christmas time. Obviously we were a little late this time around, but I believe in the saying “better late than never”!

While putting together the booklets, I thought I should pause for a moment and document the frightening mess that develops on my desk during the assembly process:

bookletmessydesk.gif

 

And here is the end result:

bookletfinished.gif

 

The 4-3/4″ square booklet is 20 pages long, and the inside pages were printed digitally. I thought it might be nice to share a few of the inside pages:

bookletinside1.gif

bookletinside2.gif

bookletinside3.gif

bookletinside4.gif

One thought on “Mission accomplished!

Leave a Reply

