Inspiration

Even though I am not an illustrator by any stretch of the imagination (I’d probably call myself more of an average doodler), fabric prints and artwork inspire my creativity.

I like:

• these fabric prints from Sprout Design of Australia that I found on Duckcloth

skippingboyblue.gif 

skippinggirlbrown.gif

 

• this graphic floral artwork I found on art.com :

pinkcanvasflowers.gif 

 

• the artwork of Warabe Kimika, a Japanese illustrator

warabekimika.gif 

 

• the whimsy of cosas minimas :

cosasminimas.gif

One thought on “Inspiration

  1. Your designs are simply beautiful. I believe that true designs should be simple, and your choice of colors, the illustrations and simplicity just re enforce this belief. You have exceptional talent and any design house will be very glad to have you with them

Leave a Reply

